Boys Varsity Wrestling · WYCO Wrestling Champions

The Pirate wrestling team finished as the champions of the WYCO Tournament on Saturday.  Twelve of the fourteen wrestlers placed.

Individual place winners were:

Tyson Lanter, Nate Moll, Brent Hoover, Tyler Thompson, and Sam Jarvis all finished third

Nick Lawson, Sara Lake, and Sean Stewart all finished second

Brock Coleman, Anthony Ferguson, LaJames White, and Davis Capps finished as WYCO Tournament Champions.